Change font size
It is currently 20 Apr 2014, 10:49
extra income



Post a new topicPost a reply Page 4 of 5   [ 45 posts ]
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 17 Sep 2010, 13:11 

Joined: 21 Jun 2010, 05:28
Posts: 25
StrayDawg wrote:
I'm not promising anything... but I added as much as the click thru paths as I could

like to send troops... click on rally click on march sends a checkoutupgrade, gettroopparams

http://github.com/StrayDawg/AutoEvony-2.0

I'm still up with it....

But there is a bigger animal to try and recreate... fire up firebug or something and watch the real game
hundreds of ajax calls from the client page to the googleanalytics server

I think that is a scam attempt by evony. There are plenty of javascripts that load all kinds of ad services and all kinds of weird javascripts that do strange things. Just take a peek at them all. It all looks like a click fraud scheme or something lol.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 17 Sep 2010, 14:13 

Joined: 17 Nov 2009, 19:19
Posts: 24
More I look at them it's like there keeping track of what each person wins ... to update a probability engine or something

bone-you wrote:
StrayDawg wrote:
I'm not promising anything... but I added as much as the click thru paths as I could

like to send troops... click on rally click on march sends a checkoutupgrade, gettroopparams

http://github.com/StrayDawg/AutoEvony-2.0

I'm still up with it....

But there is a bigger animal to try and recreate... fire up firebug or something and watch the real game
hundreds of ajax calls from the client page to the googleanalytics server

I think that is a scam attempt by evony. There are plenty of javascripts that load all kinds of ad services and all kinds of weird javascripts that do strange things. Just take a peek at them all. It all looks like a click fraud scheme or something lol.

_________________
/StrayDawg aka dgobrien - Autoevony coder


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 17 Sep 2010, 15:54 

Joined: 24 Jul 2010, 07:45
Posts: 6
Is trading disabled? It isn't trading....
And what about hero hiring? Is that disabled to? o.o.

How many things are disabled in AutoEvony-2.0?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 18 Sep 2010, 19:18 

Joined: 06 Oct 2009, 14:33
Posts: 11
FYI, i've been running the old city management without farming and no bans... As soon as farming is turned on, the ban comes. There's something in the farming commands that is not right.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2010, 11:06 

Joined: 12 Sep 2010, 17:52
Posts: 1
possible eta for this bot?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2010, 14:43 

Joined: 13 Sep 2010, 17:09
Posts: 42
the bot is out. paw thru the posting you will find all you need to get started


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2010, 17:25 

Joined: 20 Sep 2010, 17:02
Posts: 1
Me too...same issue... logs in okay, but immediately disconnects (unknown reason) and waits 20+ seconds to retry, but with same result.

Using server NA24. Also says my clock is -24s from system clock (don't know if that matters)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2010, 17:41 

Joined: 17 Nov 2009, 19:19
Posts: 24
I'm going to go out on a limb here and say this....

Autoevony is for Age I only

I've never played Age II and if the old plain jane vanilla bot works there great but AE and AE2 don't

_________________
/StrayDawg aka dgobrien - Autoevony coder


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 21 Sep 2010, 15:37 

Joined: 22 Apr 2010, 19:49
Posts: 33
StrayDawg wrote:
I'm going to go out on a limb here and say this....

Autoevony is for Age I only

I've never played Age II and if the old plain jane vanilla bot works there great but AE and AE2 don't



Any update on whether or not your latest changes have rendered the bot undetectable for the moment?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: AutoEvony
PostPosted: 22 Sep 2010, 19:05 

Joined: 22 Sep 2010, 19:00
Posts: 1
Found a bug in Autoevony...

Resume for maintenance has a random delay. When maintenance goes very long, like it has been it sometimes resumes during maint (if the random wait is short and maint is long).

I have to manually go in and resume.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 4 of 5   [ 45 posts ]
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

EAttackBot



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net

Top Evony Sites - Alliances, Guides, Help